First Name

Email Address

Last Name

Address

City

St

Zip

Home Phone

Work Phone

Cell

Paid

Tst

Status

Clinic

Vern

vernon.bogue@farmersinsurance.com        

Bogue

610 Willow Dr

Aberdeen

SD

57401

 

380-8753

 

pd17

x

14

abe

Joel

jcarda@abe.midco.net

Carda

13671 387 Ave

Aberdeen

SD

57401

229-5126

626-2286

380-4586

pd17

x

17

abe

Christian

cchristi@jc.edu

Christianson

824 N 1st Street

Aberdeen

SD

57401

 

 

380-8751

pd17

x

 

abe

Dalton

dalton.cox@jacks.sdstate.edu

Cox

1311 Thomas Dr

Aberdeen

SD

57401

229-2483

 

380-3616

pd17

x

16

Curt

fredricc@northern.edu

Fredrickson

312 16th Ave NE

Aberdeen

SD

57401

225-9479

626-7735

380-6936

pd17

x

05

abe

Kerry

Kerry.Wenbourne@ssa.gov

Wenbourne

1211 S Lloyd

Aberdeen

SD

57401

229-5347

226-7481

216-6423

pd17

x

77

abe

Chris

dotyumpiring@hotmail.com

Doty

207 W 3rd

Alcester

SD

57001

 

 

210-612-4866

pd17

x

00

sf

Brian

brian.haak@k12.sd.us

Haak

302 Park Ave

Alcester

SD

57001

934-2471

934-1890

254-5700

pd17

x

06

sf

Kevin

pastorkevin605@yahoo.com

Jensen

408 Hyden Dr

Alcester

SD

57001

934-2020

934-2351

670-8382

pd17

x

17

Kevin

kevin.kunz@k12.sd.us

Kunz

PO Box 433

Alcester

SD

57001

 

934-1890

321-9266

pd17

x

14

sf

Ron

ron.degeest@gmail.com

DeGeest

2402 Parkview Rd NE

Alexandria

MN

56308

770-0698

x

Active

Bryce

bryce.holter@k12.sd.us

Holter

Box 293

Alexandria

SD

57311

239-4736

239-4387

999-5070

pd17

x

87

abe

Taylor

bigcentert@msn.com

Sheeks

217 SW Westlawn Dr

Ankeny

IA

50023

 

 

515-745-7883

pd17

x

17

Derek

derek.kjenstad@gmail.com

Kjenstad

19114 483rd Ave

Astoria

SD

57213

832-2351

 

691-2348

pd17

X

17

Mike

 

Kjenstad

19114 483rd Ave

Astoria

SD

57213

832-2351

 

690-8073

pd17

X

17

Ray

rwjohnson.natl@yahoo.com

Johnson

40737 305th Street

Avon

SD

57315

286-3670

 

661-5565

pd17

x

00

vib

Gregg

greggbartling@gmail.com

Bartling

529 Aana Ave

Baltic

SD

57003

529-5007

201-3814

201-5285

pd17

x

11

sf

Halyn

angelalarson31@gmail.com

Larson

25068 474th Ave

Baltic

SD

57003

529-5621

 

929-4838

pd17

x

17

Chris

pick.c.r@gmail.com

Pickett

520 Kyle Ave

Baltic

SD

57003

 

 

929-0652

pd17

x

17

Justin

jstreet1@hotmail.com

Streeter

2059 12th Ave

Bell Fourche

SD

57717

645-0680

 

892-2453

pd17

x

07

Dale

 

Schmidt

1507 10th Ave

Belle Fourche

SD

57717

 

 

569-9015

x

12

Dominic

braddr94@yahoo.com

Bradford

9377 Heritage Dr

Black Hawk

SD

57718

 

923-5951

430-4280

x

16

William

bvbrown.wb@gmail.com

Brown

300 E Meadowlark Ct

Brandon

SD

57005

582-8113

 

731-9747

pd17

x

17

Joe

joe.krivarchka@hotmail.com

Krivarchka

108 W. Greenwood St

Brandon

SD

57005

 

 

701-371-8126

x

16

Vern

 

Thompson

1624 E Rushmore

Brandon

SD

57005

 

366-5265

366-5265

x

Active

Cody

cody.hidewoodag@gmail.com

Eastman

47846 189th St

Brandt

SD

57218

 

 

690-8891

pd17

x

17

Curt

curt22anderson@gmail.com

Anderson

2202 Bluegill Ave

Brookings

SD

57006

370-5166

 

 

pd17

x

16

wtr

JaColby

jlanderson072@gmail.com

Anderson

801 Pheasant Run Rd

Brookings

SD

57006

 

 

695-9052

pd17

x

17

brk

Dave

dwbeste@brookings.net

Beste

1714 Derdall Dr

Brookings

SD

57006

697-5949

690-2593

pd17

x

98

brk

Kelby

kelbybeste@hotmail.com

Beste

1714 Derdall Dr.

Brookings

SD

57006

697-5949

 

691-2494

x

07

Konner

konner.beste@hotmail.com

Beste

1714 Derdall Drive

Brookings

SD

57006

697-5949

691-2495

pd17

x

08

brk

Skylar

skycar078@mtmc.edu

Cary

716 2nd St

Brookings

SD

57006

 

 

651-5745

x

16

Jacob

devine@brookings.net

Devine

206 Flint Pass

Brookings

SD

57006

692-6724

 

695-5187

pd17

x

15

brk

Justin

devine@brookings.net

Devine

206 Flint Pass

Brookings

SD

57006

692-6724

633-0306

pd17

x

17

brk

Kegan

kegan.huff@jacks.sdstate.edu

Huff

206 6th St

Brookings

SD

57006

698-7024

237-2029

pd17

x

15

wtr

Dan

hughes.dan44@gmail.com

Hughes

113 Brody Ave

Brookings

SD

57006

 

657-5657

690-6733

pd17

x

15

 

Paul

pwjacobson23@gmail.com

Jacobson

726 Remington Circle

Brookings

SD

57006

712-389-4812

pd17

x

17

Nathan

njkirby86@gmail.com

Kirby

1024 1st St

Brookings

SD

57006

691-1084

x

16

Jay

larsenjk@brookings.net

Larsen

1347 5th St

Brookings

SD

57006

692-9077

 

695-0397

pd17

x

14

brk

Tim

tim.lease@k12.sd.us

Lease

3241 Heather Lane

Brookings

SD

57006

 

 

924-1427

pd17

x

08

brk

Chris

chrislerd@hotmail.com

Lerdal

1119 7th Ave S

Brookings

SD

57006

692-3282

592-6135

pd17

x

15

Jordan

jordan.lerdall@hotmail.com

Lerdal

1119 7th Ave S

Brookings

SD

57006

692-3282

690-5664

pd17

x

12

Chad

cman2787@gmail.com

Mansheim

419 Hunter's Ridge Rd

Brookings

SD

57006

 

692-2431

690-2787

pd17

x

06

brk

Cameron

cameronmay821@gmail.com

May

2003 17th Ave S

Brookings

SD

57006

692-4052

 

651-9622

x

16

Kolton

koltonmichalski@gmail.com

Michalski

23085 10th St Apt 13

Brookings

SD

57006

 

 

759-4141

pd17

x

17

Brandon

brandoj99@hotmail.com

Nelson

1008 Hamnmond Ave

Brookings

SD

57006

690-7642

 

 

pd17

x

16

brk

Bryan

bryan2000@yahoo.com

Nelson

1008 Hamnmond Ave

Brookings

SD

57006

 

 

690-2592

pd17

x

17

brk

Lucas

lucasolson3@gmail.com

Olson

1102 17th Ave S

Brookings

SD

57006

692-2799

 

690-6022

pd17

x

15

Carter

roachness4@hotmail.com

Roach

1016 Horner Ave

Brookings

SD

57006

692-2295

 

691-6245

pd17

x

14

Corey

 

Roach

1016 Horner Ave

Brookings

SD

57006

692-2245

 

691-2202

pd17

x

14

isaac

isaac.rodriguez@jacks.sdstate.edu

Rodriquez

724 3rd Street

Brookings

SD

57006

 

 

321-297-2817

x

15

 

Howard

woodard@itctel.com

Woodard

4018 Western Ave S

Brookings

SD

57006

693-3998

688-4774

690-4569

pd17

x

10

brk

Riggen

riggenzelinsky@gmail.com

Zelinsky

21461 470 Ave

Brookings

SD

57006

693-2973

695-7791

695-7791

pd17

x

15

Isaac

isauder@ymail.com

Sauder

PO Box 94

Bryant

SD

57221

628-2732

 

881-4232

x

13

Levi

levisauder2@gmail.com

Sauder

PO Box 94

Bryant

SD

57221

628-2732

 

 

pd17

x

13

Brian

brian_schaefer1982@yahoo.com

Schaefer

Box 45

Bryant

SD

57221

628-2140

 

520-3431

pd17

x

06

wtr

Steve

leber_scs@yahoo.com

Leber

44713 262nd Street

Canistota

SD

57012

296-3008

 

203-0455

pd17

x

93

mit

Ted

 

Gosmire

43243 240th St

Canova

SD

57321

772-4387

523-2244

999-4236

pd17

x

03

mit

Duane

 

Miller

Box 63

Canova

SD

57321

523-2273

 

 

 

x

Retired

Patrick

dooner54@hotmail.com

Ross

901 Angel Lane

Canton

SD

57013

335-7711

 

659-5916

x

13

Doug

doug.ruesink@k12.sd.us

Ruesink

PO Box 86

Castlewood

SD

57223

793-2321

793-2351

881-7800

pd17

x

10

hur

Brock

chamberlainbaseball@hotmail.com

Sundall

300 E Stearns

Chamberlain

SD

57325

234-5169

730-0000

pd17

x

14

hur

Brock

brock_greenfield@yahoo.com

Greenfield

507 N Smith

Clark

SD

57225

532-4088

450-1263

x

Fred

freddieb@itctel.com

Obermeier

16001 417A Ave

Clark

SD

57225

532-5259

 

881-1154

pd17

x

72

Don

doncassels@yahoo.com

Cassels

Box 428

Clear Lake

SD

57226

874-2490

874-2212

881-2212

pd17

x

93

brk

Justin

dpcassel@itctel.com

Cassels

PO Box 428

Clear Lake

SD

57226

874-2490

 

690-5285

x

12

Fred

snoem@itctel.com

Noem

18238 Hwy 15

Clear Lake

SD

57226

874-2609

690-0031

690-0031

pd17

x

12

wtr

Tate

tategha@itctel.com

Pope

506 5th St W

Clear Lake

SD

57226

880-5040

880-5040

pd17

x

12

wtr

Bill

bill.hawkins@trelectric.com

Hawkins

22705 469 Ave

Colman

SD

57017

 

684-2140

530-6422

pd17

x

15

brk

Ferman

allhart@gwtc.net

Harter

32143 288th St

Colome

SD

57528

842-3585

 

842-5989

pd17

x

08

win

Reed

 

Harter

32143 288th St

Colome

SD

57528

842-3585

 

 

pd17

x

15

win

Scott

scott.kortan@k12.sd.us

Kortan

PO Box 102

Colome

SD

57528

842-2224

660-0185

pd17

x

15

win

Gerry

 

Leber

206 E 6th St

Colome

SD

57528

842-1242

 

840-1990

x

80

Jeff

 

Leber

32592 296th St

Colome

SD

57528

842-0216

842-0216

 

pd17

x

Active

win

Ace

 

Boschee

39392 116th St.

Columbia

SD

57433

228-9372

396-2413

228-9372

pd17

x

Active

abe

Levi

llchristianson@icloud.com

Christianson

11476 391 Ave

Columbia

SD

57433

 

 

216-6848

pd17

x

15

abe

Pat

pdocref@siouxvalley.net

Dockendorf

Box 31

Corsica

SD

57328

946-5234

 

770-6405

pd17

x

91

mit

Scott

smorrison@esu8.org

Morrison

PO Box 112

Crofton

NE

68730

 

 

970-620-1498

pd17

x

17

Mike

mraynor@cwsuter.com

Raynor

Box 397

Dakota City

NE

68731

402-987-3802

712-224-2415

712-898-8309

 

x

07

Hank

hank.wonnenberg@bankwest-sd.com

Wonnenberg

33218 299th St

Dallas

SD

57529

835-9193

835-9692

830-5234

pd17

x

08

win

Geof

geof.furness@k12.sd.us

Furness

1108 Palomino Ave

Dell Rapids

SD

57022

 

 

261-7219

pd17

x

86

sf

Chris

sillymonkey_6677@hotmail.com

Groves

837 Horace Mann Drive

Dell Rapids

SD

57701

343-8264

890-2486

pd17

x

11

rap

Austin

austin.kubly@southeqasttech.edu

Kubly

1300 Thresher Dr

Dell Rapids

SD

57022

428-3121

 

351-8729

x

16

Fran

franrue1@yahoo.com

Ruesink

508 E 11th

Dell Rapids

SD

57022

428-4645

428-5473x2

360-3696

pd17

x

00

brk

Dale

solberda@yahoo.com

Solberg

1301 Oak Creek Rd

Dell Rapids

SD

57022

929-3692

pd17

x

15

sf

Scott

medic04sd@yahoo.com

Stuefen

701 Antelope St

Elkton

SD

57026

542-5621

336-1065

691-4332

x

15

Cade

schmitt4@triotel.net

Schmitt

24364 428th Ave

Emery

SD

 

523-2576

 

999-5692

pd17

x

17

mit

Drew

drew.carroll@jacks.sdstate.edu

Carroll

504 S 2nd St

Ethan

SD

57334

 

 

350-5554

pd17

x

17

mit

Brent

281bfcso@venturecomm.net

Koens

PO Box 187

Faulkton

SD

57438

598-4148

598-6229

216-0382

x

10

Darrel

darrel.reinke@investmentsenters.com

Reinke

208 Jameson Dr

Ft. Pierre

SD

57532

222-3721

 

 

x

14

Chandlar

ctaustin@sio.midco.net

Austin

821 Jacob Circle

Garretson

SD

57030

 

 

759-2010

pd17

x

13

Leroy

kandlaustin@sio.midco.net

Austin

821 Jacob Circle

Garretson

SD

57030

413-2131

pd17

x

10

Jesse

devinejesse@hotmail.com

Devine

48465 250th St

Garretson

SD

57030

594-2016

 

660-1493

pd17

x

11

sf

Todd

tfink@premierbankcard.com

Fink

816 E. Leslie Dr.

Garretson

SD

57030

594-3058

357-3408

360-2570

pd17

x

06

sf

Zach

zwhawkins@sio.midco.net

Hawkins

821 Jacob Circle

Garretson

SD

57030

 

 

366-8504

pd17

x

10

Tad

tad.michele@alliancecom.net

Heitkamp

804 E Leslie Dr

Garretson

SD

57030

594-3069

782-3036

553-4658

pd17

x

Active

sf

JR

hoferjr@yahoo.com

Hofer

608 Sarah C Street

Garretson

SD

57030

594-2158

 

350-5934

x

16

Brian

bandl@alliancecom.net

Whetham

504 Northfield Street

Garretson

SD

57030

594-6202

333-6770

366-8457

pd17

x

09

sf

Patrick

patrickwhetham@gmail.com

Whetham

504 Northfield St

Garretson

SD

57030

594-6202

 

413-9194

pd17

x

17

Jason

jason.selchert@k12.sd.us

Selchert

PO Box 151

Gayville

SD

57031

267-6236

 

 

pd17

x

12

vib

Wayne

 

Schmidt

137 N Riverview Dr

Glenham

SD

57631

 

649-7272

845-6063

pd17

x

17

Jordan

jordan.bakke@coyotes,.usd.,edu

Bakke

PO Box 86

Gregory

SD

57533

 

 

830-1908

x

15

Dustin

dustinrattlesnake@yahoo.com

Baumgartner

25970 Bull Creek Road

Gregory

SD

57533

835-9526

 

831-9977

pd17

x

17

Evan

evanjuracek50@gmail.com

Juracek

421 Duling Drive

Gregory

SD

57533

835-9875

 

830-1594

pd17

x

17

win

Steve

 

Thieman

912 Rosebud St

Gregory

SD

57533

 

 

840-1350

pd17

x

15

win

Jack

jackwenger@icloud.com

Wenger

213 Felton Ave

Gregory

SD

57533

830-1160

 

830-1160

pd17

x

08

win

Donald

djohnson_d@hotmail.com

Johnson

600 Lois Lane

Harrisburg

SD

57032

359-7782

 

 

pd17

x

08

Spencer

srtaylor08@ole.augie.edu

Taylor

902 Hemlock St

Harrisburg

SD

57032

 

 

759-3113

pd17

x

10

sf

Toby

toby_bryant@hotmail.com

Bryant

46206 Weis Circle

Hartford

SD

57033

 

528-6236

380-4476

x

Active

Brad

brad.peters@k12.sd.us

Peters

400 Ironwood Dr

Hartford

SD

57033

528-6469

654-2314

321-0686

pd17

x

84

sf

Jason

jasonjames2747@gmail.com

Steckley

304 Topaz Place Lot C

Hartford

SD

57033

628-3174

730-3637

pd17

x

13

James

wilddakota@midstatesd.net

Steckley

304 Topaz Place Lot C

Hartford

SD

57033

628-3174

 

680-1987

pd17

x

13

Butch

butchdj1990@msn.com

Warrington

46210 Weis Circle

Hartford

SD

57033

929-0277

367-8667

929-0277

pd17

x

13

sf

Micah

butchdj1990@msn.com

Warrington

46210 Weis Circle

Hartford

SD

57033

 

 

929-0276

pd17

x

14

sf

Greg

gjwarren@gwtc.net

Warren

Box 244

Herrick

SD

57538

775-2203

830-1193

830-1193

pd17

x

85

win

Mike

mccarda@hur.midco.net

Carda

1066 Utah Ave SE

Huron

SD

57350

 

353-7800

350-0888

pd17

x

05

hur

Matt

angels.amongus@hotmail.com

Clark

645 21st St SW Apt 28

Huron

SD

57350

 

 

350-3574

pd17

x

90

hur

Rey

rey.colon@hotmail.com

Colon

725 Dakota Ave S

Huron

SD

57350

 

353-7100

350-7769

pd17

x

16

hur

Troy

troyforbush@hotmail.com

Forbush

1875 Ohio Ave SW

Huron

SD

57350

881-3551

 

 

pd17

x

13

hur

Mike

mheld@sdfbf.org

Held

1330 Campbell Dr

Huron

SD

57350

352-8466

 

350-0739

x

Active

Eugene

hartman.katz.13@dwu.edu

Katz

467 3rd St SW

Huron

SD

57350

412-0006

pd17

x

15

Alex

ajsolem88@gmail.com

Solem

1725 Mission Ct

Huron

SD

57350

218-0544

 

 

pd17

x

14

hur

Duane

Zalme

106 Pleasant View Drive

Ireton

IA

51027

712-278-2669

pd17

x

09

vib

Jesse

jakroupa@hotmail.com

Kroupa

25484 365th Ave

Kimball

SD

57355

778-6874

 

680-2355

pd17

x

09

Ryan

ryanfuller645@yahoo.com

Fuller

1120 2nd St SE Apt C3

LeMars

IA

51031

881-3687

 

881-3687

pd17

x

02

sf

John

johnu324@aol.com

Uhal

420 12th Street SE Apt 19

LeMars

IA

51031

712-546-5223

563-552-6755

x

16

 

Alex

adevries0316@gmail.com

DeVries

201 E Poplar Dr

Lennox

SD

57039

 

 

359-6485

x

15

John

johnnyballgame74@yahoo.com

Kirchner

PO Box 466

Lennox

SD

57039

370-7318

pd17

x

12

sf

Gene

hondo-22@hotmail.com

Mayfield

201 N Cherry St

Lennox

SD

57039

647-5151

332-3151

366-8110

pd17

x

11

sf

Chad

chreilly53@hotmail.com

Reilly

908 W 2nd Ave

Lennox

SD

57039

351-5159

pd17

x

14

Dave

 

Selchert

Box 105

Letcher

SD

57359

248-2241

 

 

 

x

Retired

Brad

hasb2222@gmail.com

Haar

215 N Chicago

Madison

SD

57042

291-9700

pd17

x

06

brk

Shawn

shnills@gmail.com

Nills

116 NW 4th St

Madison

SD

57042

 

 

270-0449

pd17

x

17

Bret

bierman@nvc.net

Bierman

14912 377th Ave

Mansfield

SD

57460

887-3696

 

228-7972

x

04

Michael

mcdaniel626@gmail.com

McDaniel

PO Box 219

Marcus

IA

51035

712-376-4718

712-490-9520

pd17

x

17

Bert

bert.ready@k12.sd.us

Ready

Box 383

Martin

SD

57551

685-6442

685-6330

454-1085

pd17

x

Active

rap

Scott

sesvikings@iw.net

Sexton

314 Lake Shore Dr

McCook Lake

SD

57049

232-4586

356-3355

251-6291

pd17

x

05

vib

Don

donduck1963@gmail.com

Stich

11 Bancroft Rd

McCook Lake

SD

57049

232-9284

 

712-899-4905

pd17

x

07

vib

Duane

dewyhand@goldenwest.net

Hand

24879 Cottonwood Creek Pl

Midland

SD

57552

843-2856

441-8800

441-8880

pd17

x

02

Travis

tlbb_54@hotmail.com

Lester

807 S 5th St

Milbank

SD

57252

432-5111

949-1249

pd17

x

10

wtr

Ryan

ryan.scoular@k12.sd.us

Scoular

804 E 11th Ave

Milbank

SD

57252

432-9124

228-6322

pd17

x

10

wtr

Blake

blakeburnette4747@yahoo.com

Burnette

PO Box 1561

Mission

SD

57555

856-2268

 

828-5454

pd17

x

17

win

Brett

brett742@hotmail.com

Burnette

PO Box 1345

Mission

SD

57555

319-6717

pd17

x

15

win

Bryon

bburnett@tcsdk12.org

Burnette

PO Box 1561

Mission

SD

57555

319-6677

pd17

x

16

win

Bob

rqe@rqece.com

Everson

1428 Pinehurt Ave

Mitchell

SD

57301

996-4161

996-7543

999-2104

pd17

x

06

Scott

scott.houwman@icloud.com

Houwman

1001 Indian Village Rd

Mitchell

SD

57301

 

995-5702

770-7208

pd17

x

17

mit

Kellam

kellamkarst@icloud.com

Karst

1821 W 8th Ave

Mitchell

SD

57301

 

 

630-1685

pd17

x

17

Dean

dminder4@mit.midco.net

Minder

609 W 10th

Mitchell

SD

57301

996-4976

 

 

x

Retired

Landon

landon.neugebauer.14@dwu.edu

Neugebauer

412 E 3rd Ave

Mitchell

SD

57301

 

 

630-8558

pd17

x

16

Ben

bigpayne@hotmail.com

Payne

25836 W Enemy Creek Loop

Mitchell

SD

57301

 

 

999-5745

pd17

x

16

mit

Jeff

jeff.sand@k12.sd.us

Sand

708 E 13th Ave

Mitchell

SD

57301

 

770-3862

770-3862

 

x

14

Joe

joschlim@hotmail.com

Schlimgen

308 W 5th St

Mitchell

SD

57301

999-9039

pd17

x

86

mit

Jason

jayschmidt09@hotmail.com

Schmidt

1500 Liberty Drive

Mitchell

SD

57301

996-3807

 

770-9747

x

08

Pat

mitambaseball@hotmail.com

Skinner

2600 Thunderbird Drive

Mitchell

SD

57301

996-3731

995-5059

770-3933

pd17

x

06

mit

James

jhare@walsorthco.org

Hare

812 8th Ave W

Mobridge

SD

57601

228-4165