SDUA District Umpires
District 1:    John Witcraft, Rapid City (605) 593-1618 4kids@rushmore.com Term Expires: 2023
District 2:    John Krogstrand, Pierre (605) 222-8688 john.krogstrand@sdhsaa.com Term Expires: 2021
District 3:    Austin Richey, Winner (605) 840-0717 austinrichey@ffb-sd.com Term Expires: 2022
District 4:    Ace Boschee, Aberdeen (605) 228-9372   Term Expires: 2023
District 5:    Mike Carda, Huron (605) 350-0888 mccarda@hur.midco.net Term Expires: 2022
District 6:    Joe Schlimgen, Mitchell (605) 999-9039 joschlim@hotmail.com Term Expires: 2023
District 7:    Dan Lund, Watertown (605) 881-2275 dan.lund@k12.sd.us Term Expires: 2021
District 7:    Doug Ruesink, Castlewood (605) 881-7800 doug.ruesink@k12.sd.us Term Expires: 2022
District 8:          Term Expires: 2022
District 9:    Al Hansen, Sioux Falls (605) 940-1926 al.hansen@usiouxfalls.edu Term Expires: 2021
District 9:    Brad Peters, Hartford (605) 321-0686 brad.peters@k12.sd.us Term Expires: 2023
District 10:    Jason Selchert, Gayville (605) 267-6236 jason.selchert@k12.sd.us Term Expires: 2021
District 10:    Connor Singhisen, Vermillion (605) 670-0913 cssinghisen@gmail.com Term Expires: 2023

 

To open the District Map in a new window, Click HERE.

South Dakota Umpires Association
48465 250th Street
Garretson, SD 57030
(605) 660-1493