May 5, 2022

2022 NFHS High School Baseball Quiz

Upcoming Deadlines:

  • August 1:  SDUA Scholarship Application.  Apply HERE.


  • NEW for the 2022 Season - Any and all player and/or coach ejections must be reported.  Complete the ejection report HERE.

  • The new SDUA 2-Umpire Mechanics can be viewed HERE.

  • The new SDUA Uniform Requirements can be viewed HERE.

  • SDUA Caps can be ordered at

  • The 2022 Winter Meeting Minutes can be viewed HERE.

  • If you have any suggestions on how to make the SDUA better for you and our members please let us know. Send any and all thoughts (good, bad, or otherwise) to an SDUA officer or your District Umpire.  We want to hear from you.


South Dakota Umpires Association
48465 250th Street
Garretson, SD 57030
(605) 660-1493